Northern Maine Independent System Administrator - Holiday Schedule
2017 Holidays Holiday
Monday, January 2, 2017 New Year's Day
Monday, February 20, 2017 President's Day
Monday, April 17, 2017 Patriot's Day
Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day
Monday, October 9, 2017 Columbus Day
Friday, November 10, 2017 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24, 2017 Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas
2018 Holidays Holiday
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year's Day


For More Information
Northern Maine ISA, Inc
77 Exchange Street
Suite 402
Bangor, ME 04401
(207) 992 - 4721
 sysops@nmisa.com